Latest Products http://www.raimata-indl.co.in Latest Products Sun, 05 Jul 2020 00:42:09 +0530 en-us http://www.raimata-indl.co.in Laboratory Chemicals http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/laboratory-chemicals.htm http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/laboratory-chemicals.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Powdered Chemicals http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/powdered-chemicals.htm http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/powdered-chemicals.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Chemicals http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/organic-chemicals.htm http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/organic-chemicals.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Inorganic Solvents http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/inorganic-solvents.htm http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/inorganic-solvents.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Thinner http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/liquid-thinner.htm http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/liquid-thinner.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Phenyl http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/liquid-phenyl.htm http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/liquid-phenyl.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Adhesive Tapes http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/adhesive-tapes.htm http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/adhesive-tapes.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mono Ethylene Glycol Liquid http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/mono-ethylene-glycol-liquid.htm http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/mono-ethylene-glycol-liquid.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Glycerine Liquid http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/glycerine-liquid.htm http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/glycerine-liquid.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Isopropyl Alcohol Liquid http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/isopropyl-alcohol-liquid.htm http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/isopropyl-alcohol-liquid.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Highly effective Purity Accurate composition Acetone Liquid http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/acetone-liquid.htm http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/acetone-liquid.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Effectiveness Proper formulation Optimum purity Ethyl Acetate Liquid http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/ethyl-acetate-liquid.htm http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/ethyl-acetate-liquid.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Methyl Isobutyl Ketone Liquid http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/methyl-isobutyl-ketone-liquid.htm http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/methyl-isobutyl-ketone-liquid.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Butyl Acetate Liquid http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/butyl-acetate-liquid.htm http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/butyl-acetate-liquid.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Diethylene Glycol Liquid http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/diethylene-glycol-liquid.htm http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/diethylene-glycol-liquid.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 N-Butanol Liquid http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/n-butanol-liquid.htm http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/n-butanol-liquid.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Purity Non hazardous Long shelf life Isophorone Liquid http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/isophorone-liquid.htm http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/isophorone-liquid.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Boric Acid Powder http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/boric-acid-powder.htm http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/boric-acid-powder.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Précised composition Accurate concentration Longer service life Soda Ash Light Powder http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/soda-ash-light-powder.htm http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/soda-ash-light-powder.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Caustic Soda Powder http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/caustic-soda-powder.htm http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/caustic-soda-powder.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Trisodium Phosphate Powder http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/trisodium-phosphate-powder.htm http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/trisodium-phosphate-powder.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Borax Powder http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/borax-powder.htm http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/borax-powder.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Exact composition Highly effective Reliable usage Ammonium Chloride Powder http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/ammonium-chloride-powder.htm http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/ammonium-chloride-powder.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Magnesium Oxide Powder http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/magnesium-oxide-powder.htm http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/magnesium-oxide-powder.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrogen Peroxide Powder http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/hydrogen-peroxide-powder.htm http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/hydrogen-peroxide-powder.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : High effectiveness Accurate composition Stable in storage Titanium Oxide Powder http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/titanium-oxide-powder.htm http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/titanium-oxide-powder.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sorbitol Liquid http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/sorbitol-liquid.htm http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/sorbitol-liquid.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ethyl Cellosolve http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/ethyl-cellosolve.htm http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/ethyl-cellosolve.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Well processed Superior quality Safe to use Toluene http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/toluene.htm http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/toluene.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Quality checked Accurate Composition Safe delivery Benzene http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/benzene.htm http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/benzene.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Xylene http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/xylene.htm http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/xylene.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrochloric Acid http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/hydrochloric-acid.htm http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/hydrochloric-acid.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nitric Acid http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/nitric-acid.htm http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/nitric-acid.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Peroxide Killer http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/peroxide-killer.htm http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/peroxide-killer.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Excellent formulation Long lasting effects Long shelf life Monoethanolamine http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/monoethanolamine.htm http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/monoethanolamine.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dioctyl Phthalate Solvent http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/dioctyl-phthalate-solvent.htm http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/dioctyl-phthalate-solvent.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Butyl Cellosolve Solvent http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/butyl-cellosolve-solvent.htm http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/butyl-cellosolve-solvent.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Widely supplied High quality Safe and reliable Cyclohexanone Solvent http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/cyclohexanone-solvent.htm http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/cyclohexanone-solvent.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dibutyl Phthalate Solvent http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/dibutyl-phthalate-solvent.htm http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/dibutyl-phthalate-solvent.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Best quality Highly effective Safely supplied Tri Chloro Ethylene Solvent http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/tri-chloro-ethylene-solvent.htm http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/tri-chloro-ethylene-solvent.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Superior quality High concentration Well packed Sulphuric Acid Solvent http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/sulphuric-acid-solvent.htm http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/sulphuric-acid-solvent.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Diethyl Phthalate Solvent http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/diethyl-phthalate-solvent.htm http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/diethyl-phthalate-solvent.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gum Rosin Solvent http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/gum-rosin-solvent.htm http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/gum-rosin-solvent.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Formic Acid Solvent http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/formic-acid-solvent.htm http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/formic-acid-solvent.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Phenol Solvent http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/phenol-solvent.htm http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/phenol-solvent.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 NC Thinner http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/nc-thinner.htm http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/nc-thinner.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Environmentally safe Quick results Long shelf life Reducer Thinner http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/reducer-thinner.htm http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/reducer-thinner.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Enamel Thinner http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/enamel-thinner.htm http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/enamel-thinner.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Accurate pH value Easy to use Highly effective Black Phenyl http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/black-phenyl.htm http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/black-phenyl.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Anti bacterial Extra strong Economic prices White Phenyl http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/white-phenyl.htm http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/white-phenyl.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Anti bacterial Extra strong Economic prices Printing Ink http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/printing-ink.htm http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/printing-ink.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Correct chemical composition Longer shelf life Quality checked Paraffin Wax http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/paraffin-wax.htm http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/paraffin-wax.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Masterbatches http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/plastic-masterbatches.htm http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/plastic-masterbatches.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Premium quality Longer life Thermal stabilit Tallow Diamine http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/tallow-diamine.htm http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/tallow-diamine.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Teflon Tape http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/teflon-tape.htm http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/teflon-tape.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Exceptional quality Longer shelf life Flawless finish Flexo Tape http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/flexo-tape.htm http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/flexo-tape.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Market leading rates High efficiency Excellent performance Cello Tape http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/cello-tape.htm http://www.raimata-indl.co.in/cello-tape.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : On-time delivery Long shelf life Easy to use